Leadership To Roster

If your character finds themselves in a Leadership Role (Rank 1 of an Org), they will immediately become a roster character. Meaning that if you decide to leave, that character will be placed on the roster for someone else to play. The reason we find this rule necessary is that any character at any time can find themselves ascending to a leadership role. In order to keep the story going, we need to keep those characters active. By accepting an IC leadership role, you are also accepting that your character is now a roster regardless of whether or not it was your own creation.

===Character List Terms===
Leader - Rank 1 of any Org
Second - Rank 2 of any Org