Loramar, the Dream of the Seas, was one of the largest cities of the First Kingdom. It was a cosmopolitan city, visited by many of the races and home to the oldest shrine of Aereth. The Dwarven Guilds, the Human Kingdoms and the Hearthling Homesteads all regularly visited Loramar for trade, and its access to the sea made it a valuable strategic asset to the First Kingdom, making it a target of many attacks during the Ogre Wars. The relentless assaults by the ogres gradually reduced Loramar to a shadow of its former glory, yet each and every single time the shrine of Aereth remained untouched. Each and every time, the hardy elves of Loramar rallied around the shrine to rebuild, turning Loramar into a mismatch of building styles and architectures that nonetheless made those elves that called the city proud of their home. During the First Migration those same elves broke ties with their former kin to stubbornly remain behind, banding under the protection of Aereth's shrine and the seas, calling themselves the Aeran. When the time came to leave Larandor, the Aeran provided the knowledge and expertise to lead the way and sail to their new home in Aarandor. Upon arrival they stubbornly claimed the harsh cliffs around the harbor that welcomed them and, unwilling to change their ways and abandon their connection to sea, built a city upon those cliffs and called it Lorawin, Dream of the Tides.


Name Rank Title Description
Talien 1 Leader Admiral
Rythadrien 1 Leader Chief
Velandria 1 Leader Wave Speaker
Vindal 2 Second Wave Whisperer
Xalor 2 Second Right Hand
Elleth 2 Second Captain
Selandriel 3 Kinlessa
Odissin 3 Kinlector
Darinel 3 Kinlessa
Octalin 3 Kinlector
Migath 4 Citizen
Volith 4 Citizen
Tykalos 4 Citizen High Priest of Aereth
Lucrezia 4 Citizen Minister of Expansion
Mindra 4 Citizen
Amphitrite 4 Citizen
Sabriel 4 Citizen
Viessa 4 Citizen
Joward 4 Citizen
Ephyra 4 Citizen
Mihris 4 Citizen
Telimus 4 Citizen
Loralyndra 4 Citizen
Shakian 4 Citizen
Faylen 4 Citizen
Egan 4 Citizen
Zorasta 4 Citizen
Erendir 4 Citizen
Dagnir 4 Citizen
Forwen 4 Citizen
Tulasam 4 Citizen
Faidh 4 Citizen
Ilesareth 4 Citizen
Nalaea 4 Citizen Aeran Ambassador
Ara 4 Citizen
Noelani 4 Citizen
Razvahn 4 Citizen
Kai 4 Citizen
Darien 4 Citizen
Ravenir 4 Citizen
Glaenir 4 Citizen
Gaeryl 4 Citizen
Roisin 4 Citizen
Diuturna 4 Citizen
Qahir 4 Citizen
Kimbur 4 Citizen
Vesper 4 Citizen
Alabrax 4 Citizen
Eiliriel 4 Citizen
Zelda 4 Citizen
Talise 4 Citizen
Vorexas 4 Citizen
Phaedra 4 Citizen
Zyphiel 4 Citizen
Elric 4 Citizen Commander of the Red Maelstrom
Aeretheo 4 Citizen
Kylen 4 Citizen
Lucie 4 Citizen
Lenia 4 Citizen

Ruler: Rythadrien

Minister Category Title
Talien Warfare Admiral
Velandria Loyalty Wave Speaker



The main hub city of the Aeran Kin is built in to a cliff-side that overlooks the harbor where the elf kinships landed in Aarandor. Quickly they constructed the lighthouse and lit its beacon, vowing to always keep it lit and looking to the east. The city that built up around that lighthouse was just as strong and stout hearted as its people. Carved in to the rocky cliffs and build on steady land to weather any storm.

A large, bustling harbor was built up out of the landing spot as well. Ships of all sizes dock there between journeys. You can often find sailors sleeping in their ships as makeshift homes away from their family establishments.

Ataril's Key

An elegant but imposing structure, the stone keep erected at Ataril's Key is the embodiment of the Aeran Kinship in all of its glory. It is intended to be the first line of defense along the path that took the elves to Aarandor and as such, stands as the gatekeeper to the outside world.