The First Among Equals, the Children of Loran. In the beginning, before the First Migration, all elves were of one kin. They were the people of the First Kingdom. The First Kingdom eventually fractured, and those loyal to Ithiriel Laenor Serannar followed him to the grasslands of a northern region of Larandor known as the Valley of Toren. Within Toren, the Lorandi built their kingdom, now made of families that remained loyal to Laenor. Eventually, they came in contact with the human kingdom that had claimed the lands east of Toren as their home, and during the War of Brothers the two kingdoms became steadfast allies. Currently, the Lorandi have claimed grasslands of southern Aarandor as their own, naming their new home Torendaar, the Kingdom of Toren. The promise of this seemingly prosperous land has ignited a new hunger for discovery, conquering and dominion of their surroundings.


Name Rank Title Description
Arminel 1 King
Catlith 1 Queen
Leda 2 Crown Princess
Helene 3 General Minister of Warfare
Rawlin 3 Hand of the King High Priest of Loran
Aurri 4 Prince
Rollant 5 Duke Duke of Tenlindil
Daechir 5 Duke Duke of Brixtien
Yvette 6 Marchioness Grandmaster of the Order of Solaris
Galeren 6 Marquis Marquis of Nalduine
Hatharal 6 Marquis Marquis of Palinnar
Seren 6 Marchioness Marchioness of Rylanth
Ember 7 Lady Portal Walker
Ingerith 7 Lady High Priestess of Estril
Ayala 7 Lady
Escanor 7 Lord Warden of the South
Amalthea 7 Lady
Zedmir 7 Lord Minister of Productivity
Elendril 7 Lady Minister of Population
Rennyn 7 Lord
Pyliathiwen 7 Lady
Avalya 7 Lady
Starling 7 Lady
Naxalia 7 Lady
Saga 7 Lady
Averadus 7 Lord
Talyn 7 Lord
Llaryn 7 Lady
Kaelyn 7 Lady
Druthean 7 Lord
Mellifera 7 Lady
Vaeri 7 Lady
Myriil 7 Lord
Amara 7 Lady
Elandiel 7 Lady
Telassin 7 Lord
Primrose 7 Lady
Oriana 7 Lady
Fanorne 7 Lord
Gureylain 7 Lord
Elonai 7 Lady Master of Ships
Caelia 7 Lady
Donatien 7 Lord
Nyssa 7 Lady
Haedirn 7 Lord
Nesara 7 Lady
Nanthiel 7 Lady
Freyvidr 7 Lord Minister of Farming
Leofric 7 Lord
Xiraye 7 Lady
Sumelek 7 Lord
Hyacinth 7 Lady
Rawen 7 Lady
Eletha 7 Lady
Viola 7 Lady
Tarathiel 7 Lady
Eldrin 7 Lady
Bel 7 Lord
Yvasa 7 Lady
Viorel 7 Lord
Indeera 7 Lady Minister of Income
Kenyon 7 Lord
Adilenea 8 Citizen Weaponsmith

Ruler: Arminel

Minister Category Title
Helene Warfare Master of War
Zedmir Productivity Master of Work
Elendril Population Master of Games
Freyvidr Farming Master of Plows
Indeera Income Master of Coin



As grand as the Golden Elves that reside with in it, Torendaar is a wonder of architecture and a symbol of prosperity to all those who lay eyes on it. The city itself is built in the plains lands, surrounded by fields of wheat and and gently rolling hills. From the center of the plains, planted atop one of the rolling hills, the tall city walls of Torendaar jut up, forming a barricade to keep them safe.

The Gate of Torendaar is inlaid with gold and intricate carvings showing off the wealth and prosperity of its people. The elegance of the Lorandi as a people is evident in the painstakingly beautiful artwork that has constructed their city. Within the walls, tall peeking spires can be seen jutting up, offering beautiful views of the plains beyond.

Inside the city, well designed roads are lined with extravagant dwellings. Off to one side is built a jousting arena where the Knights of Solaris are often found practicing their skills or holding tournaments. The various manor homes of the Duchies and Marches form a parameter around the main focus of the city: Serannar Castle. As grand as the Royal Family who built it, the castle houses and protects the portal, offers gathering grounds for the whole city, and of course houses and keeps the Royal family safe.

Maker's Spire

The Loradni Kinship built a spire in the territory previously held by the Watchers of the Rock realm on 10/3/53 after their alliance had been formerly brokered. The building itself is constructed from the stone found in the area, built up in a beautiful, natural looking structure. Moss and other plants native to the area grow over its stones, making the Stone Keep they call Maker's Spire a true relic of the land itself.